MLB Baseball

Boston Red Sox (53-45)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ Tor 10-6 45-40 D. Price T. Thornton    18,415
Wed. 3 @ Tor 3-6 45-41 J. Waguespack C. Sale K. Giles  16,883
Thu. 4 @ Tor 8-7 46-41 B. Workman K. Giles    22,217
Fri. 5 @ Det 9-6 47-41 E. Rodriguez R. Carpenter    27,181
Sat. 6 @ Det 10-6 48-41 R. Porcello J. Zimmermann    28,114
Sun. 7 @ Det 6-3 49-41 D. Price G. Soto H. Hembree  23,187
Fri. 12 LAD 8-1 50-41 E. Rodriguez K. Maeda    36,579
Sat. 13 LAD 2-11 50-42 R. Stripling C. Sale    36,607
Sun. 14 LAD 4-7 50-43 D. Floro H. Velazquez J. Kelly  36,700
Mon. 15 Tor 10-8 51-43 R. Porcello T. Thornton B. Workman  35,616
Tue. 16 Tor 4-10 51-44 J. Shafer A. Cashner    36,341
Wed. 17 Tor 5-4 52-44 E. Rodriguez A. Sanchez B. Workman  34,853
Thu. 18 Tor 5-0 53-44 C. Sale T. Pannone    35,357
Fri. 19 @ Bal 2-11 53-45 J. Means D. Price    18,243
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 20 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN R. Porcello (7-7) T. Eshelman (0-1)
Sun. 21 at Bal 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN A. Cashner (9-4) A. Wojciechowski (0-3)
Mon. 22 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NESN/SUN/ESPN E. Rodriguez (11-4)
Tue. 23 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN C. Sale (4-9) Y. Chirinos (8-5)
Wed. 24 at TB 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NESN/SUN D. Price (7-3) C. Morton (11-3)
Thu. 25 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/NESN R. Porcello (7-7) M. Tanaka (6-5)
Fri. 26 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/NESN A. Cashner (9-4) J. Paxton (5-4)
Sat. 27 vs. NYY 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/YES/NESN E. Rodriguez (11-4) C. Sabathia (5-4)
Sun. 28 vs. NYY 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN C. Sale (4-9) D. Germán (12-2)
Tue. 30 vs. TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN  
Wed. 31 vs. TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN  
Last updated Jul. 20, 1:54 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.