NHL Hockey

Latest News
June 24 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.62 GAA and .887 save percentage.
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.97 GAA and .877 save percentage.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 30 of 37 shots in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 7.03 GAA and .811 save percentage.
May 10 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 13-4-2 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .913 save percentage.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. The victory pushed him to 13-3-2 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .913 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Ott 8 340 3.52 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 178 0.888
2011-12 Ott 5 299 2.01 3 2 0 - 0 1 10 154 0.935
2012-13 Ott 12 734 2.20 5 3 4 - 0 0 27 424 0.936
2013-14 Ott 36 1942 3.06 12 15 6 - 5 1 99 1141 0.913
2014-15 Ott 25 1471 3.02 9 12 3 - 3 0 74 779 0.905
2015-16 Buf 21 1164 2.47 5 9 5 - 2 1 48 634 0.924
2016-17 Buf 59 3405 2.68 23 26 8 - 6 2 152 1910 0.920
2017-18 Buf 53 2852 3.01 14 26 9 - 10 3 143 1560 0.908
2018-19 NYI 46 2615 2.13 25 13 5 - 4 6 93 1323 0.930
2019-20 Chi 33 1875 3.01 16 10 5 - 4 0 94 1152 0.918
2019-20 VGK 3 180 1.67 3 0 0 - 0 1 5 83 0.940
2019-20 Tot 36 2055 2.89 19 10 5 - 4 1 99 1235 0.920
2020-21 VGK 19 1155 2.29 13 4 2 - 2 1 44 505 0.913
Career 320 18036 2.69 129 124 47 - 37 16 809 9843 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Ott 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2018-19 NYI 8 449 2.00 4 4 0 - 2 0 15 233 0.936
2019-20 VGK 16 965 1.99 9 7 0 - 3 4 32 386 0.917
2020-21 VGK 3 182 3.63 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 97 0.887
Career 29 1646 2.19 14 14 0 - 5 4 60 741 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.