NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
17 2.11 0.923
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 17-2-2 on the season with a 2.11 GAA and .923 save percentage.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 16-2-2 on the season with a 2.11 GAA and .924 save percentage.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 15-2-2 on the season with a 2.11 GAA and .925 save percentage.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 15-2-1 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 14-2-1 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Apr. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-2-1 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .922 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 21 1224 2.11 17 2 2 - 1 2 43 562 0.923
Career 85 4731 2.46 40 29 8 - 12 4 194 2365 0.918


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.