NHL Hockey

Latest News
June 24 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Mark Stone had 17:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mark Stone had 18:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Mark Stone had 24:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Mark Stone had 20:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST11:28 PM CST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE1:28 ET2:28 BRT - Mark Stone had 18:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Mark Stone had 20:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Mark Stone scored one goal in 19:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has five goals on the season.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 17:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has three assists on the season.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 22:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has two assists on the season.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Mark Stone had 22:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Mark Stone had 17:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Mark Stone had 17:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Mark Stone scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stone now has four goals on the season.
May 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mark Stone scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stone now has three goals on the season.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Mark Stone scored two goals in 21:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has two goals on the season.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has one assist on the season.
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Mark Stone had 22:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Mark Stone had 16:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 22:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has 40 assists on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mark Stone had 19:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mark Stone had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stone now has 39 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Ott 19 4 4 8 5 4 1 0 0 36 11.11
2014-15 Ott 80 26 38 64 21 14 5 1 6 157 16.56
2015-16 Ott 75 23 38 61 -4 38 5 1 1 151 15.23
2016-17 Ott 71 22 32 54 12 25 6 0 5 134 16.42
2017-18 Ott 58 20 42 62 9 10 1 1 3 132 15.15
2018-19 Ott 59 28 34 62 13 22 5 1 4 145 19.31
2018-19 VGK 18 5 6 11 4 5 1 0 0 54 9.26
2018-19 Tot 77 33 40 73 17 27 6 1 4 199 16.58
2019-20 VGK 65 21 42 63 15 27 6 0 3 168 12.50
2020-21 VGK 55 21 40 61 26 28 6 1 8 98 21.43
Career 504 170 276 446 100 175 36 5 30 1078 15.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Ott 6 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 5 3 8 5 20 0 0 0 43 11.63
2018-19 VGK 7 6 6 12 2 2 2 0 1 16 37.50
2019-20 VGK 20 7 10 17 -1 6 1 0 1 41 17.07
2020-21 VGK 19 5 3 8 2 0 0 1 1 32 15.63
Career 73 23 27 50 9 30 3 1 3 143 16.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.