NHL Hockey

#95
Andre Burakovsky
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Klagenfurt, Austria

Latest News
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 14:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 13:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 14 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Burakovsky now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 16:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 16:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had two assists in 17:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burakovsky now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 15:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 53 9 13 22 12 10 2 0 2 65 13.85
2015-16 Was 79 17 21 38 4 12 0 0 1 126 13.49
2016-17 Was 64 12 23 35 13 14 2 0 1 111 10.81
2017-18 Was 56 12 13 25 3 27 2 0 5 84 14.29
2018-19 Was 76 12 13 25 2 14 1 0 4 100 12.00
2019-20 Col 58 20 25 45 11 22 2 0 6 103 19.42
2020-21 Col 53 19 25 44 4 10 4 0 3 102 18.63
2021-22 Col 35 14 18 32 7 12 3 0 2 69 20.29
Career 474 115 151 266 56 121 16 0 24 760 15.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 11 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 17 11.76
2015-16 Was 12 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Was 13 3 3 6 5 2 0 0 0 27 11.11
2017-18 Was 13 2 4 6 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2018-19 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Col 15 7 10 17 7 4 1 0 1 24 29.17
2020-21 Col 10 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 81 17 22 39 11 20 1 0 2 111 15.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.