NHL Hockey

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Shea Theodore had 25:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Shea Theodore had 27:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Shea Theodore had 23:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Shea Theodore scored one goal in 20:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Theodore now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Shea Theodore had 17:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 19 3 5 8 7 2 2 0 1 28 10.71
2016-17 Anh 34 2 7 9 -6 28 1 0 1 60 3.33
2017-18 VGK 61 6 23 29 5 14 1 0 1 144 4.17
2018-19 VGK 79 12 25 37 -4 20 4 0 1 202 5.94
2019-20 VGK 71 13 33 46 12 25 1 1 4 219 5.94
2020-21 VGK 53 8 34 42 28 14 0 0 0 161 4.97
2021-22 VGK 5 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 322 45 127 172 38 105 9 1 8 827 5.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Anh 14 2 6 8 1 4 0 0 0 24 8.33
2017-18 VGK 20 3 7 10 2 8 1 0 1 39 7.69
2018-19 VGK 7 1 7 8 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 VGK 20 7 12 19 7 8 3 0 1 80 8.75
2020-21 VGK 19 1 9 10 7 10 0 0 0 52 1.92
Career 86 14 41 55 17 36 4 0 2 211 6.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.