NHL Hockey

#91
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
10 22 32
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 10:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 10:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 11:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 16:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 11:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 12:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duclair now has 22 assists on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 15:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 17:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 18 1 6 7 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Ari 81 20 24 44 12 49 8 0 2 105 19.05
2016-17 Ari 58 5 10 15 -7 14 0 0 1 76 6.58
2017-18 Ari 33 9 6 15 -5 10 3 0 1 68 13.24
2017-18 Chi 23 2 6 8 0 6 0 0 1 29 6.90
2017-18 Tot 56 11 12 23 -5 16 3 0 2 97 11.34
2018-19 Cls 53 11 8 19 -3 12 4 0 2 92 11.96
2018-19 Ott 21 8 6 14 1 2 3 0 1 40 20.00
2018-19 Tot 74 19 14 33 -2 14 7 0 3 132 14.39
2019-20 Ott 66 23 17 40 -5 18 5 2 2 184 12.50
2020-21 Fla 43 10 22 32 27 18 1 0 1 104 9.62
Career 396 89 105 194 24 133 24 2 11 716 12.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.