NHL Hockey

#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
24 33 57
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 20:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 13:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 17:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Sebastian Aho had two assists in 18:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has 33 assists on the season.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Sebastian Aho had a hat trick in 17:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has 24 goals on the season.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 22:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Sebastian Aho had two assists in 18:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and two assists in 19:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has 21 goals and 28 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 82 24 25 49 -1 26 6 1 4 214 11.21
2017-18 Car 78 29 36 65 4 24 8 0 4 200 14.50
2018-19 Car 82 30 53 83 25 26 3 4 7 243 12.35
2019-20 Car 68 38 28 66 10 26 8 4 5 206 18.45
2020-21 Car 56 24 33 57 16 32 7 3 7 148 16.22
Career 366 145 175 320 54 134 32 12 27 1011 14.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 7 12 3 2 2 1 0 39 12.82
2019-20 Car 8 3 9 12 6 4 1 1 0 15 20.00
2020-21 Car 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 24 8 16 24 10 6 3 2 0 61 13.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.